Adult Film/Adult Film Industry
Expert: - 1/9/2008
Questionhey Rob, ive been a fan of the industry and want to get involved in films. ive spoken to an ageny called the harmony leisure group, i was on the phone for 30mins giving them personal details and they said they could get me work, gave me dates etc. they asked for a registration fee, is this normal as i am dubious to give money to some lady over the phone. could you check out whether these people even exist or if its a scam. thanks for your time mate. www.harmonyleisuregroup.com is their website,also www.spicytalent.com is the same website, it looks like a template??
AnswerI am unable to find any information regarding the agencies you have mentioned - other than that there is NO information whatsoever pertaining to the first place mentioned, and that alone is of concern as, in my opinion, if they were a legitimate agency, then there would be more information about them online.
Regardless, I would not send money or "registration fee" to such a place.
However, you may wish to inquire if others have heard of these agencies, and what their experiences have been or what their opinions are on the matter. I recommend that you post in the members forums at
http://www.XPEEPS.com
**If you are interested in making money performing live adult webcam shows from the privacy of your own home, please send a request for information to hosts@thebabecams.com