Sir, I am a girl, My DOB is 18/3/89. Time:10:45 am and place of birth is ranchi jharkhand. My parents will start looking for a groom for me soon through arrange marriage. Though I don't like the concept of arrange marriage but that is only option left for me now. I just need to know two things. Will I have have an emotionally fulfilling marriage and how will I meet my future life partner. Thanks a lot.

Anita ,  your married life is good with pleasure & happiness but  to enjoy these pleasurable moments of satisfaction wait for 2017  .We should not forget  that- man proposes God disposes so accepting HIS  will we may be little  emotionally balanced  good luck .


All Answers

Answers by Expert:

Ask Experts




I would answer for marriage (love or arrange), divorce, transfer, promotion, carrier, competitive exams, success in buisseness or service, match making,court cases, longevity, financial status & recovery etc. I will deal any two questions from an individual at a time.For specific question contact on +919229422754.


Since 1972 i am practising astrology (krishnamurty padhati),i have solved more than 60,000 cases succsessfully. I have dealt with different types of queries related to human life situations eg.promotions, transfer, terminations, visa clearence, pregnancy, success in job or buissness, timing for the fructification of an event whatever it was . I suppose my accuracy is more than 95%.

Organizations URL


B.E.(Electrical), M.A.(sanskrit)

Awards and Honors

Past/Present Clients
I have a number of clients belonging to different categories such as Physicians, engineers, contractors, politicians including MLA, MPs, govt. officers including IAS,IPS officers & directors, chief executives of industries & public sectors.

©2016 All rights reserved.