Volleyball/Net Fault

Advertisement


Dink & Dive wrote at 2013-03-04 00:15:18
Good answer, Scott.  Just adding that the bit about deflecting the ball through the net is in the USAV & FIVB rules & casebooks; No league should allow it.  


Volleyball

All Answers


Answers by Expert:


Ask Experts

Volunteer


Scott Hammon

Expertise

Hi Gang. I'm the About.com Volleyball Guide. I've been writing about volleyball since 1997 and I can answer all questions on any aspect of volleyball.

Experience

I've been writing about volleyball since 1997. Experience in the area. I've written about volleyball on About.com since 1997. I'm also a A level player, junior coach and TASO Region High School Official. Organizations I belong to:
United States America Volleyball; Texas Association of Sports Officials

Publications:
http://volleyball.about.com/

©2016 About.com. All rights reserved.