Yu-Gi-Oh/destroying

Advertisement


Question
Is "destroy 1 monster" different than "send 1 monster to the graveyard"?

Answer
Nope. As far as I know, they both mean the same thing because 'destroying' one monster causes the monster to be sent to the graveyard and 'sending' a monster to the graveyard also results in a monster being sent to the graveyard. Hope this helps clarify things!

Yu-Gi-Oh

All Answers


Answers by Expert:


Ask Experts

Volunteer


Neogoldman2

Experience

Wikianswers answers.

Organizations
Wikianswers, Yahoo! Contributor, Google Rising Star Program

Publications
WikiAnswers, Yahoo! Contributors/Yahoo! Voices

Education/Credentials
WikiAnswers

Awards and Honors
WikiAnswers Gold Contributor, WikiAnswers Vandal Patrol: Senior Site Investigator, Copy Editor, Google Rising Star Program and more.

Past/Present Clients
Yahoo! Contributor, WikiAnswers

©2016 About.com. All rights reserved.